3 Haiku

3 Haikus

Life leaves me plain notes
Reassembling requires care
Like flowers need the rain

Falling to pieces
Must happen once in a while
All the parts will wait

Keep a map of home
So you can see where to go
If you should get lost

About kat9090

Hafu (Half Japanese), Late Discovery Adoptee, Sister, Mom, Daughter, Wife, I cook, look back, look forward, lean left, drive a lot, write a lot, wish a lot, I will be square with you if you are square with me. Find me on Instagram @shojikat and Twitter @biteme9090
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 3 Haiku

  1. Ah, Kathy, you know I love your poems.

Leave a Reply

